Home
Learn More
Screenshots
Download
Register
FAQ
    Templates
    Sharing
    Moving
    Networks
    Migration
ebay tips eBay Tips
testimonials Testimonials
blog Blog

Re-authorization

Listomax's permission to list for you only lasts for 18 months. After that, eBay requires you to grant permission again.

(If you are installing Listomax for the first time, see the authorization page.)

  1. If Listomax's permission has expired, a "Grant permission" page will appear. Click on the "Grant permission" button:

  2. This takes you to a special eBay sign-in page. (It appears even if you are already signed in.) Sign in there:

  3. After signing in, click the "I agree" button to grant access to Listomax:

  4. This takes you to a web page saying that you succeeded.
    So that Listomax is again visible, close or hide this browser window:


  5. Finally, click on the "OK" button:

 
  Contact    About    Privacy    Copyright    Affiliates    Links